Delaware Department of Education
Career and Technical Education

401 Federal Street, Suite 2
Dover, Delaware 19901
1-302-735-4015

State Officer Team

Princess Achobang, President
pachobang@delawarebpa.org

David Clark, Vice President
dclark@delawarebpa.org

Grace Yeung, Secretary
gyeung@delawarebpa.org

Anirudh Narayanan, Treasurer
anarayanan@delawarebpa.org

Bridget Barrett, Historian
bbarrett@delawarebpa.org

Davon Geyer-Wright, Parliamentarian
dgeyerwright@delawarebpa.org

State Staff

Lisa Wilson, State Advisor
lisa.wilson@doe.k12.de.us

Cheryl Calicott-Trawick

Executive Associate
cheryl.trawick@delawarebpa.org

Derrick Giuttari, Conference Activities
dgiuttari@gmail.com

Robert Shumacher

CEAC Representative (SL)
robert.schumacher@seaford.k12.de.us

Kelly Sipple

CEAC Representative (ML)
kassipple@lf.k12.de.us

Corinne Stayton

CTSO Administrative Assistant
anna.stayton@doe.k12.de.us

 Board of Directors

Rose Parker, Chair (Kent County – 2018)
rparker@msd.k12.de.us

Holly Strickland, Secretary 

(Kent County – 2019)
holly.strickland@cr.k12.de.us

Sandy Fritzler, Treasurer

(New Castle – 2017)
sandra.fritzler@christina.k12.de.us

Princess Achobang

(2016-17 SOLT President)
pachobang@delawarebpa.org

Eric McGuire, (Sussex Country – 2019)
eric.mcguire@irsd.k12.de.us

Vacancy (New Castle County – 2018)

Kathy Taylor, (New Castle County – 2016)
kathy.taylor@appo.k12.de.us

Stephanie Wilkinson

(Sussex County – 2018)
stephanie.wilkinson@irsd.k12.de.us

Vacancy, (Sussex County – 2019)

Mary Zober (Kent County – 2017)
mary.zober@cr.k12.de.us

Jamaal Cubbage, (At-Large – 2017)
Jamaal.cubbage@gmail.com

Vacancy, (At-Large – 2019)

Vacancy, (At-Large – 2017)